How to remove auto renew?
Subscribing to automatic renewals prevents from your ad to run out. Of course, you can cancel it whenever you want.
How to cancel:
- When you are logged into your account, you can see your ad listing. If you opted for the Autorenewal, it will appear under each ad below the blue buttons (Modify, Publish, View Ad)
- All you have to do is to untick the box corresponding to the plan autorenewal you wish to cancel
- Confirm it and it will be removed
Was this article helpful?